Home > Uncategorized > Stop trying to hit me and hit me (via Bridge Over Everywhere)

Stop trying to hit me and hit me (via Bridge Over Everywhere)

Comical yet true. “Stop trying to hit me and hit me” from Morpheus envelopes multiple faucets of the world of today in its most basic form. Many people try to accomplish many things in their daily schedule, yet never quite get the most important done. When one has the word try in their vocabulary as a staple, their achievements get lower, their stress increases. A mass majority gets so bogged down with trying to do something they have lost their autonomy, their true self. The inner child that has limitless imagination and limited experience to not know that doing something could be hard is not fun. When we stop trying and just do and go after what we want, our happiness increases and we get back the excitement and adventure of life.

Stop trying to hit me and hit me I am still a little suspicious of Plinky. It strikes me as a celebrity reporter blended with a talk show host with an agony aunt with an agenda of asking people to 'tell me your feelings'. Considering that a significant portion of this suspicion is rooted in my distinctly introverted and indistinctly anti-social nature just being suspicious of questions in general, I'm willing (for now) to give it the benefit of the doubt. Today Plinky (I have to … Read More

via Bridge Over Everywhere

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

